HOMEAIRCRAFT TYPESOFFERSSERVICESPARE PARTSABOUT USCONTACT
DeutschEnglish

Your Contact


Managing & Technical
Director

Florian Kohlmann
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -116
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -156
kohlmann@aas-augsburg.de


Deputy Technical
Manager

André Westphal
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -175
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -156
maintenance@aas-augsburg.de


Maintenance
Pistons up to 5,7 t

Markus Pöschel
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -171
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -144
piston@aas-augsburg.de


Maintenance Hawker 400XP

Marco Brandt
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -114
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -314
brandt@aas-augsburg.de


Quality Management

Andreas Eitler
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -127
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
quality@aas-augsburg.de


Vocational Trainer

Fabio Libro
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -239
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
libro@aas-augsburg.de


Manager Instruments

Gerhard Hufnagl
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -128
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -120
instrumente@aas-augsburg


CAMO+ Manager

Benedikt Tolle

Tel: +49 (0)821 7003 -172
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
camo@aas-augsburg.de


Avionics Dept.


Tel: +49 (0)821 7003 -130
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153

avionics@aas-augsburg.de


Manager Spare Parts

Albert Bugl
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -138
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -131
bugl@aas-augsburg.de


Spare Parts Sales

Karl Forner
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -136
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -131
parts@aas-augsburg.de


Human Resources /
Head Accountant

Wolfgang Olszewski
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -200
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
olszewski@aas-augsburg.de


Marketing & Website

Andreas Obermeier
Tel. +49 (0)821 7003 -140
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
marketing@aas-augsburg.de


Sales

Hans Obermeier
Tel: +49 (0)171 210 20 37
Fax +49 (0)821 7003 -153
sales@aas-augsburg.de